Friday, September 23, 2016

After Two Months, Hi! And Exciting ANNOUNCEMENT!

Wow. Has it really been almost two months since my last post? Time sure flies when you're busy. And man have I been busy. These days I barely have time to write my stories, what with having a full-time job and all. Don't worry. I'm still working on my stories. One of them is even close to the final stretch. It'll probably still be a while before I actually finish it though. There are still a couple of chapters left.

Now onto some announcements.

From September 24 to September 28, 2016, three books will be FREE on their Amazon Ebook pages. Mark your calendars, ladies and gents! Which three books will be costing $0.00, you ask? Why, just look below and find out!

Sarah Wu manages to get into an exclusive boarding school, Paladin Academy, through a scholarship for people with talent for magic. There, she makes new friends with a kid genius and even reunites with her long-lost brother, a teacher at the school and a powerful mage to boot. Now if only it weren't for her brother being a ginormous no-brains prankster and a certain arrogant classmate, things would be perfect. Oh, and was it mentioned that strange, dangerous things, were happening around her? How's a teenage girl to cope with all this excitement?

If you want to buy the ebook just click HERE.
To learn more about the whole series, just click HERE.

In a world that connects to our own, Xiao Mei is the apprentice to a traditional medicines doctor. One day, some surprise visitors come, marking the start of a remarkable adventure for the little girl across a country of animal people, robots and scholars with psychic powers in order to save her family. Along the way, she will meet new friends, heroes, and villains, and learn who she really is.

If you want to buy the ebook, just click HERE.
Sequel Publish Date: To Be Determined

Marcus was just an ordinary teenage boy when he and his family inherited a mansion from a distant relative. Once there, he learns an unexpected truth: that Silverwest was a Warlock! And that he, Marcus, was to succeed him as the next Warlock in the family. When an old evil returns to plague the town of Fallen Oak, Marcus must piece together the puzzle left behind by Silverwest in order to protect those he holds dear.

If you want to buy the ebook, just click HERE.
To learn more about the whole series, just click HERE.

This has been an announcement from the author of the above books. Thanks for your support and time.
Happy reading all!